DistrictCampusDirectory
DISTRICTCAMPUSDIRECTORY

Human Resources

                        Human Resources Department

                         

The Human Resources Department for Beeville Independent School District is a key component in this dynamic school district that has a potential for unlimited growth! Every staff member has opportunity for professioanl growth and job satisfaction. The Human Resources Department strives to support all employees with anything needed including the hiring processes, compensation, performance management, organization development, safety, wellness, benefits, communication, administration, and all profesional learning. Our school district has strived to provide a working atmosphere that is conducive to the creative and dedicated employee and for all employees to work towards inspiring bold innovative leaders in our students at all levels. Please contact us for more infomration!

Mr. Erasmo Rodriguez, Deputy Superintendent 
erodriguez2@beevilleisd.net 
361-358-7111

Dr. Bonnie Montoya, Director for Talent Development & Acquisition 
bmontoya@beevilleisd.net 
361-358-7111 EXT 1047

Mrs. Jan Kidd, Substitute & Aesop Specialist
jkidd1@beevilleisd.net 

361-358-7111 X 1010

Mrs. Camilla Lopez, Benefits Specialist
clopez@beevilleisd.net
361-358-7111 X 1011

Mrs. Iris Montez, Student Records Specialist
imontez@beevilleisd.net

361-358-7111 X 1034

Ms. Cyndi Ortiz, Personnel Specialist
cortiz@beevilleisd.net 361-358-7111 X 1012

 

Social Media

        

Contact Information

Beeville ISD
201 N. St. Marys
Beeville, Texas 78102
Phone: 361-358-7111
Fax: 361-358-7837

District Calendar

Today's Events

Current Weather