Special Education Department


 Welcome to the Beeville ISD Office of Special Education Webpage!

                                                                          201 North Saint Mary's Street, Beeville, Texas 78102
Office (361) 362-6021        Fax (361) 362-6023

Director of Special Education- Rosario Zambrano

Secretary and PEIMS- Alice Sanchez Ext 2002

Secretary and SHARS- Mary Helen Perez Ext 2003

Clerk- Priscilla Lerma Ext 2004


Sarah McKinney - Moreno Junior High

Anita DeLuna - AC Jones 

Hilda Elizondo - HMD and FMC

Jamie Doege -  TJ and AC Jones

Gabriela Sauceda - RA Hall

Speech Department:  Lana Garza (SLP), Efigenia Herrera (SLP) Kristine Cantu (SLPA), Elizabeth Cremar (SLPA), Heather Olivarez (SLPA), Leigh Ann Whitenton (SLPA)

Teacher of the Visually Impaired- Sherrie Caruso
Assistant to Teacher of Visually Impaired-  Sylvia Gonzales

Dyslexia Teachers:  Phyllis Hughes, Patricia Bartlett


The Beeville ISD Special Education staff is dedicated to providing quality services to students of Beeville ISD, Head Start, and private schools located in Beeville.  Services are provided to students ages 3 through 21.


Information about special education assessment and other services is available by contacting a campus administrator or the special education office at (361) 362-6021.                          







Choose another page in this section.