Contact Information
Beeville ISD
201 N. St. Marys
Beeville, Texas 78102
Phone: 361-358-7111
Fax: 361-358-7837
District Calendar
Today's Events
School Board Members

School Board

 

Our school board works diligently to establish programs and procedures which will best help all students to achieve at their highest potential.  Our school board functions openly, and seeks the involvement and contributions of the public, students and staff. Your communication, as a school community is extremely important to us and we welcome your feedback.

 

Nick Cardenas
ncardenas@beevilleisd.net

President – Kevin Behr
kbehr@beevilleisd.net

 

 

Secretary – Leticia Munoz

lmunoz@beevilleisd.net

Darryl Martin
dmartin@beevilleisd.net

Vice President – Orlando Vasquez

ovasquez1@beevilleisd.net

Eddie Salazar

esalazar@beevilleisd.net

Theresa T. Arthur

tarthur@beevilleisd.net