Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Finance Department Staff

   

 

 

Transparency Stars  Transparency Stars

 

 

 

Welcome to the Beeville ISD Finance department.  The goal of the Finance department is to provide exceptional customer service to our staff, vendors, and community.  Please know compliance, integrity and transparency are important values of the Beeville ISD Finance department and we strive to remain vigilant and focused on these values in our daily tasks. 

 

 

Dela CastilloDela Castillo, MBA 

Chief Financial Officer

 

  Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1027

    E-mail: dcastillo@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

photo of eva cisneros

 Eva Cisneros, RTSBA 

 Director for Finance

 

  Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1021

  E-mail: ecisneros@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Cano Finance Clerk

Vanessa Cano, CTSBS 

Administrative Assistant for Finance

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1020

E-mail: vcano@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sylvia Gonzales Sylvia Gonzales

 Accountant

 E-Mail:  sgonzales1@beevilleisd.net

 Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1030

 

 

 

 

 

Mickey Duran Payroll Coordinator

 

Mickey Duran, CTSBO

Payroll Coordinator

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1025

E-mail: mduran@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

Accounts Payable 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1026

E-mail: finance@beevilleisd.net

 

The Accounts Payable position is currently vacant. 

Please use the email contact above with any accounts payable questions.