Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Finance Department Staff

photo of eva cisneros

 Eva Cisneros, RTSBA 

 Executive Director for Finance

 

  Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1021

 

  E-mail: ecisneros@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Cano Finance Clerk

Vanessa Cano, CTSBS 

Administrative Assistant for Finance

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1020

 

E-mail: vcano@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

Mickey Duran Payroll Coordinator

 

Mickey Duran, CTSBO

Payroll Coordinator

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1025

 

E-mail: mduran@beevilleisd.net

 

 

Christina Hackney Accounts Payables Clerk

 

Christina Hackney, CTSBO

Accounts Payables Clerk

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1026

 

E-mail: chackney@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

Photo of Sylvia Gonzales Sylvia Gonzales

 Bookkeeper

 E-Mail:  sgonzales1@beevilleisd.net

 

 Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1030

 

 

 

 

 

Christina Cardenas

Accounting Clerk

E-mail: ccardenas@beevilleisd.net

Phone:361-358-7111 ext. 1027