Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Finance Department Staff

   

Dela CastilloDela Castillo, MBA 

Chief Financial Officer

 

  Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1027

 

  E-mail: dcastillo@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

 

photo of eva cisneros

 Eva Cisneros, RTSBA 

 Executive Director for Finance

 

  Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1021

 

  E-mail: ecisneros@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

Vanessa Cano Finance Clerk

Vanessa Cano, CTSBS 

Administrative Assistant for Finance

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1020

 

E-mail: vcano@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

Sylvia Gonzales Sylvia Gonzales

 Bookkeeper

 E-Mail:  sgonzales1@beevilleisd.net

 

 Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1030

 

 

 

Mickey Duran Payroll Coordinator

 

Mickey Duran, CTSBO

Payroll Coordinator

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1025

 

E-mail: mduran@beevilleisd.net

 

 

 

 

Christina CardenasChristina Cardenas

Accounts Payables Clerk

 

Phone: 361-358-7111 ext. 1026

 

E-mail: ccardenas@beevilleisd.net